Fort Community Credit Union

Not Yet Rated
Post Your Review
Main Phone Number
(920) 563-7305
Main Office Address
800 Madison Ave
Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
Main Office Hours
Saturday Hours: Closed

Fort Community Credit Union was chartered on 09/18/1940. Headquartered in Fort Atkinson, WI, it has assets in the amount of $205,416,517. Its 17,234 members are served from 2 branch locations. Deposits in Fort Community Credit Union are insured by the NCUA.

Membership is open to you: If you live or work in Jefferson County, WI, the cities of Cambridge, Watertown, Whitewater, the townships of Milton, Lima, Harmony and Johnstown located in Rock County or the townships of Whitewater, LaGrange, Sugar Creek and Richmond located in Walworth County.
If you are a public depositor, an employee of this credit union or a member of the immediate family of any other eligible person.
Edit Info
Charter Number
Chartered On
Sept. 18, 1940
Number of Members
Ronald J Vogel
Credit Union Type
Federally Insured State-Chartered Credit Union
Field of Membership
Non-Federal Credit Union
Low-Income Designation
Member of FHLB
NCUA Insured Credit Union
Access to Electronic Services
  • Home Banking via Internet Website
  • Automatic Teller Machine (ATM)
  • Mobile Banking
  • Audio Response/Phone Based
Electronic Services
  • Account Balance Inquiry
  • e-Statements
  • Share Account Transfers
  • Download Account History
  • View Account History
  • Bill Payment
  • Share Draft Orders
  • Loan Payments
  • Mobile Payments
Credit Union Programs
  • Approved Mortgage Seller
  • Brokered Certificates of Deposit
Services & Products - Transactional
  • ATM/Debit Card Program
  • Money orders
  • No surcharge ATMs
  • Check Cashing
Services & Products - Depository
  • No Cost Share Drafts
  • Business Share Accounts
  • Share Certificates with low minimum balance requirement
  • Health Savings Accounts
Services & Products - Other
  • No Cost Bill Payer
Services & Products - Financial Education
Services & Products - Credit
  • Overdraft Protection/ Courtesy Pay
  • Risk Based Loans
  • Business Loans
  • Indirect Consumer Loans
  • Overdraft Lines of Credit
  • Real Estate Loans
  • Debt Cancellation/Suspension
  • Participation Loans
  • Interest Only or Pymt Option
university of texas federal credit union
walmart university drive huntsville al
suntrust bank maryville tn
weld county schools credit union
associated bank st louis park mn
comerica bank auburn hills michigan
use credit union la jolla
maryland financial bank
wells fargo bank locations mesa az
tru choice credit union hours
escondido fcu
garland county educators federal credit union
pnc bank locations in wilmington nc
first citizens locations sc
suncoast schools credit union hours
northrop grumman federal credit union
glacier hills west bend
desert valley federal credit union
family savings federal credit union cartersville ga
complex community monahans tx
first community national bank sullivan mo
sharefax credit union batavia oh
providence bank rocky mount nc
police and fire credit union routing number pa
bank of elk river hours
denali alaskan fcu
park city credit union minocqua
conway national bank online banking
allegacy federal credit union headquarters
cwv federal credit union
lake state credit union moose lake
navy federal chesapeake square
chase bank greenville ave dallas tx
webster bank east hartford connecticut
interstate unlimited fcu ouachita valley online banking
chisholm trail state bank park city ks fulton savings bank routing number panola national bank carthage texas
three rivers federal credit union fort wayne corefirst bank topeka hours steelvalleyfcu lebanon fcu org community first credit union green bay triangle credit union kettering chase bank locations indianapolis central bank and trust co carolina telco routing number 1st source bank laporte indiana
regions bank gallatin tn
Branches in: Wisconsin


Fort Atkinson
Main Office
Main Office Location
800 Madison Ave, Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
Saturday Hours: Closed
Jefferson Office
100 N Main St, Jefferson, WI 53549
Saturday Hours: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM