The Farmers Savings Bank

Not Yet Rated
Post Your Review
Main Office Address
111 West Main Street
Spencer, OH 44275
Main Office Hours
Thursday Hours: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

The Farmers Savings Bank was established on 01/01/1925. Headquartered in Spencer, OH, it has assets in the amount of $274,857,000. Its customers are served from 2 branch locations. Deposits in The Farmers Savings Bank are insured by the FDIC. The Farmers Savings Bank is a community bank, as defined by the FDIC.

Edit Info
FDIC Certificate
Established On
Jan. 1, 1925
Community Bank
Charter Class
Commercial bank, state charter and Fed nonmember, supervised by the FDIC
Deposit Insurance
Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation
FDIC Insured Bank
mid hudson valley federal credit union hours
vons scripps poway parkway san diego
virginia credit union locations richmond va
chase bank huntington west virginia
financial plus federal credit union flint mi
routing number for first citizens bank nc
sturgis bank & trust company
hills bank & trust company
university credit union orono me
navy federal credit union tampa fl
california credit union inglewood ca
leaders credit union union city tn
wells fargo in salinas
first merchants bank anderson indiana
bb&t locations in florida
parthenon federal credit union
forest park national bank and trust
robins federal credit union macon ga
boeing employees credit union gateway drive tukwila wa
united state bank ewing mo
wells fargo in encinitas
evansville teachers federal credit union hours
tropical telco financial credit union
717 credit union kent ohio
red river federal credit union locations
wells fargo sc locations
eastex credit union evadale tx
community wide credit union warsaw in
middle tenn federal credit union
is suncoast bank open today
esl federal credit union online banking
chase bank sarasota fl locations
fidelity bank west pittston pa
capital bank cape coral parkway y12fcu oak ridge citizens bank of pagosa cocacola credit union wayne bank lakewood pa meijer forest park ohio
peoples savings bank hermann mo
mcintosh chemical federal credit union first bank marshall il hickam federal credit union kapolei
woodland park park state bank and trust key bank logan ut passumpsic savings bank groveton nh h&e federal credit union sacu san antonio tx locations garrett state bank garrett indiana banc first hours oakland county credit union hours
Branches in: Ohio


Main Office
Main Office Location
111 West Main Street, Spencer, OH 44275
Thursday Hours: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wellington Branch
502 South Main Street, Wellington, OH 44090
Thursday Hours: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM