The Bank of Holly Springs

Not Yet Rated
Post Your Review
Main Office Address
114 S Memphis St
Holly Springs, MS 38635
Main Office Hours
Tuesday Hours: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

The Bank of Holly Springs was established on 02/01/1869. Headquartered in Holly Springs, MS, it has assets in the amount of $216,018,000. Its customers are served from 5 branch locations. Deposits in The Bank of Holly Springs are insured by the FDIC. The Bank of Holly Springs is a community bank, as defined by the FDIC.

Edit Info
FDIC Certificate
Established On
Feb. 1, 1869
Community Bank
Commercial Lending Specialization
Charter Class
Commercial bank, state charter and Fed nonmember, supervised by the FDIC
Deposit Insurance
Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation
FDIC Insured Bank

oglesby state bank oglesby tx
educators waco tx
south central bank bg ky
ct state police credit union
palisades federal credit union routing number
first county bank new canaan
first fidelity bank okc locations
obee credit union tenino wa
first coast credit union jacksonville fl
first state financial lexington ky
hancock bank and trust madisonville
delta community credit union stockbridge
community resource credit union credit card
rosedale federal perry hall md
stop and shop emerson nj
local 8 federal credit union
trico federal credit union
m&t bank monroe ny
pnc bank hillsborough nc
carroll bank and trust milan tn
charter bank biloxi ms
chessie fcu online banking
pantex bank borger tx
martin federal credit union locations
cgr credit union warner robins ga
memphis municipal employees credit union
randolph brooks austin texas
pacific western bank irwindale ca
usplk federal credit union
m&t bank in wilmington de
y 12 federal credit union knoxville tn
citadel fcu hours of operation
arbuckle federal credit union
chetopa state bank online banking
pnc bank little ferry nj
ornl kroger clinton hwy brewery credit union milwaukee wisconsin phenix girard bank online congressional federal credit union locations bbt bowling green ky hours mayo employees credit union online banking auburn federal credit union auburn ny bank of hawaii hours waipahu farmers state bank of brush east bay municipal utility district credit union bossier fcu worcester fire dept credit union capital bank clayton nc old plank trail bank crete
police federal credit union washington dc metro health credit union omaha ne chemical bank houghton lake mi peoples bank willacoochee

Branches in: Mississippi


Abbeville Branch
2 Business 7 North, Abbeville, MS 38601
Tuesday Hours: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Holly Springs
Main Office
Main Office Location
114 S Memphis St, Holly Springs, MS 38635
Tuesday Hours: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
South Branch
970 Highway 7 South, Holly Springs, MS 38635
Tuesday Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Slayden Branch
102 North Slayden Road, Lamar, MS 38642
Tuesday Hours: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Potts Camp
Potts Camp Branch
6640 Church Street, Potts Camp, MS 38659
Tuesday Hours: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM