Springfield State Bank

Not Yet Rated
Post Your Review
Springfield State Bank logo
Main Office Address
125 East Main Street
Springfield, KY 40069
Main Office Hours
Monday Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Springfield State Bank was established on 01/01/1911. Headquartered in Springfield, KY, it has assets in the amount of $294,296,000. Its customers are served from 3 branch locations. Deposits in Springfield State Bank are insured by the FDIC. Springfield State Bank is a community bank, as defined by the FDIC.

Edit Info
FDIC Certificate
Established On
Jan. 1, 1911
Community Bank
Charter Class
Commercial bank, state charter and Fed nonmember, supervised by the FDIC
Deposit Insurance
Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation
FDIC Insured Bank
abco federal credit union locations
first citizens national bank arlington tn
wells fargo camp hill pa
peoples bank york pa
telco federal credit union baton rouge
members first credit union utah
ria federal credit union
the apple bank for savings
chase bank locations long island ny
ft bragg federal credit union routing number
citizens state bank perry fl
first national bank lake charles
wells fargo claremont
stockman bank great falls mt
ncsecu.org member access
delta community credit union marietta ga
community south bank savannah tn
www fort knox federal credit union
centerstate bank valrico fl
chase bank orlando hours
stamford healthcare credit union
alaska airlines employees credit union
woodforest bank charlotte nc
merchants and marine bank online banking
guaranty bank hallsville tx
rock valley federal credit union loves park il
twinstar credit union olympia washington
marine credit union decorah
evergreen national bank online banking
fedex credit association routing number
td bank woodland park hours
pnc bank mcknight road hours
west branch valley fcu
atlantic city federal credit union riverton wyoming ornl fcu phone number marshfield medical center credit union security state bank ansley compass bank montgomery tx newhorizonfcu navigator credit union ocean springs saint francis credit union petoskey mi community first bank las vegas bank of western oklahoma geary srpcu dococreditunion pnc bank south grand priority one bank collins ms allsouth in newberry sc fremont first central federal credit union forum credit union carmel mohawk progressive federal credit union
Branches in: Kentucky


Main Office
Main Office Location
125 East Main Street, Springfield, KY 40069
Monday Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Bardstown Road Branch
1060 Bardstown Road, Springfield, KY 40069
Monday Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Willisburg Branch
2559 Main Street, Willisburg, KY 40078
Monday Hours: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM