Leitchfield Deposit Bank & Trust Company

Not Yet Rated
Post Your Review
Main Office Address
76 Public Square
Leitchfield, KY 42754
Main Office Hours
Monday Hours: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Leitchfield Deposit Bank & Trust Company was established on 01/01/1897. Headquartered in Leitchfield, KY, it has assets in the amount of $124,758,000. Its customers are served from 4 branch locations. Deposits in Leitchfield Deposit Bank & Trust Company are insured by the FDIC. Leitchfield Deposit Bank & Trust Company is a community bank, as defined by the FDIC.

Edit Info
FDIC Certificate
Established On
Jan. 1, 1897
Community Bank
Commercial Lending Specialization
Charter Class
Commercial bank, state charter and Fed member, supervised by the Federal Reserve (FRB)
Deposit Insurance
Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation
FDIC Insured Bank

viking savings alexandria mn
wells fargo edina mn
bank of america everett ma
bank of the cascades bend or
truliant credit union richmond va
anderson brothers bank mullins sc
chase bank almeda houston tx
chase bank locations in atlanta
american bank and trust wisconsin
wells fargo union deposit
ste rose credit union
bank of america locations los angeles
american national bank kaufman tx
credit union frisco co
proponent federal credit union pam
evergreen credit union naples me
wells fargo franklin tn
chase bank pembroke pines hours
ulster federal credit union
achieve financial new britain ct
sun east federal credit union nottingham pa
texas plains federal online banking
greenwoods state bank evansville wi
central bank and trust lander wy
service credit union exeter nh
los angeles federal credit union hours
solidarity federal credit union locations
alpena alcona credit union online banking
rockland trust bank locations
sooper credit union routing number
routing number redstone federal credit union
cornerstone national bank online banking
mainsource bank kankakee il
sabine federal credit union orange mutual first federal credit union omaha provident credit union oakland marine federal credit union havelock nc
seacomm org pnc bank locations indianapolis first citizens bank sc locations citizens bank greenfield ma huntington bank routing number indianapolis indiana
visions fcu endicott ny
circleville savings bank south florida credit union locations gecu on montwood romeoville community credit union
victoria fcu

Branches in: Kentucky


Falls Of Rough
Falls Of Rough Branch
14153 Falls Of Rough Road, Falls Of Rough, KY 40119
Monday Hours: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Main Office
Main Office Location
76 Public Square, Leitchfield, KY 42754
Monday Hours: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Elizabethtown Road Branch
1677 Elizabethtown Road, Leitchfield, KY 42754
Monday Hours: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Southgate Branch
402 South Main Street, Leitchfield, KY 42754
Monday Hours: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM