Lafayette Community Bank

Not Yet Rated
Post Your Review
Lafayette Community Bank logo
Routing Number
Main Office Address
301 South Street
Lafayette, IN 47901
Main Office Hours
Wednesday Hours: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Lafayette Community Bank was established on 10/30/2000. Headquartered in Lafayette, IN, it has assets in the amount of $159,375,000. Its customers are served from 4 branch locations. Deposits in Lafayette Community Bank are insured by the FDIC. Lafayette Community Bank is a community bank, as defined by the FDIC.

Edit Info
FDIC Certificate
Established On
Oct. 30, 2000
Community Bank
Commercial Lending Specialization
Charter Class
Commercial bank, state charter and Fed nonmember, supervised by the FDIC
Deposit Insurance
Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation
FDIC Insured Bank

first south bank north carolina
wells fargo bank marshall mn
south florida educational credit union hours
high plains federal credit union clovis nm
first new mexico bank of las cruces
northwest municipal federal credit union
security service fcu
pnc bank west lafayette in
bel air yuba city ca
53 bank locations and hours
nepa community federal credit union
saint francis hospital credit union
cp federal credit union brooklyn mi
israel discount bank los angeles
marquette community federal credit union
first fidelity bank locations okc
capital one bank orange tx
air force federal credit union del rio tx
marin county credit unions
white river credit union enumclaw
thiokol elkton federal credit union
bb&t indian trail nc
desert school online banking
schneider community credit union routing number
citizens bank barlow ohio
american express centurion bank locations
wells fargo bank laredo tx
truliant bank high point nc
state employees credit union branch locations
sharefax credit union phone number
public employees credit union locations
eecu secured credit card
midsouth bank sulphur la
bank plus locations in mississippi
schools first credit union scholarship altra hours pnc bank palos hills il walmart mahan drive tallahassee fl
alaska horizon credit union ibc bank leander tx abd federal credit union routing number ngh credit union nashville tn wakefern federal credit union passumpsic bank lancaster nh narfe premier fcu online banking
decorah bank and trust hours
allied fcu forcht bank richmond ky
farmers and merchants bank kendallville in pnc bank randolph rd charlotte nc

Branches in: Indiana


Main Office
Main Office Location
301 South Street, Lafayette, IN 47901
Wednesday Hours: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
350 South Branch
3602 Cougill Lane, Lafayette, IN 47909
Wednesday Hours: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Greenbush Branch
2136 Greenbush, Lafayette, IN 47905
Wednesday Hours: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
West Lafayette
West Lafayette Branch
1980 Northwestern Avenue, West Lafayette, IN 47906
Wednesday Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM