Farmers State Bank

Not Yet Rated
Post Your Review
Farmers State Bank logo
Main Office Address
131 Tower Park Drive
Waterloo, IA 50701
Main Office Hours
Tuesday Hours: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Farmers State Bank was established on 06/25/1903. Headquartered in Waterloo, IA, it has assets in the amount of $660,360,000. Its customers are served from 9 branch locations. Deposits in Farmers State Bank are insured by the FDIC. Farmers State Bank is a community bank, as defined by the FDIC.

Edit Info
FDIC Certificate
Established On
June 25, 1903
Community Bank
Commercial Lending Specialization
Charter Class
Commercial bank, state charter and Fed nonmember, supervised by the FDIC
Deposit Insurance
Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation
FDIC Insured Bank

armed forces bank fort leavenworth ks
credit union vernon
credit unions in bend oregon
dewitt bank and trust
ilwu credit union wilmington ca
elsa state bank rio grande city
first american trust locations
hingham saving bank
the vinton county national bank
wilson bank and trust mount juliet tn
first bank and trust madison sd
tampa bay federal credit union
west saginaw meijer lansing mi
chase bank in champaign il
hickam federal credit union routing number
congressional federal credit union routing number
texas tech credit union
community 1st bank las vegas
allied credit union stockton ca
peoples bank and trust hazard ky
redstone federal credit union atm
chase bank washington heights nyc
parkside credit union montana
texas bank eastland tx
altra federal credit union la crescent mn
coastal community credit union galveston
community wide bank plymouth in
first reliance bank online banking
pnc bank in stop and shop
georgia florida united methodist federal
ornl bank in knoxville tn
banterra bank locations
international uaw federal credit union
red canoe puyallup wa
wells fargo safeway san jose wells fargo bank toms river nj dieterich bank effingham il eecu credit union hurst tx td bank astoria ny
allsouth credit union locations apco employees credit union hoover al american heritage bank sand springs somerville national bank online banking
navy federal credit union north charleston sc federal employees credit union birmingham al shore bank va riverset credit union south side hapo bank sunnyside wa nasa credit union hours

Branches in: Iowa


Cedar Falls
Downtown Cedar Falls
515 Main Street, Cedar Falls, IA 50613
Tuesday Hours: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Cedar Falls Branch
1710 1st Street, Suite A, Cedar Falls, IA 50613
Tuesday Hours: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Dunkerton Branch
905 Jon Road, Dunkerton, IA 50626
Tuesday Hours: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Farmers State Bank, Gilbertville
1306 5th Street, Gilbertville, IA 50634
Tuesday Hours: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Jesup Branch
1310 6th Street, Jesup, IA 50648
Tuesday Hours: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
La Porte City
Farmers State Bank, La Porte City
508 Hwy 218 N, La Porte City, IA 50651
Tuesday Hours: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Raymond Branch
Closed Branch
300 South 3rd Street, Raymond, IA 50667
Tuesday Hours: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Main Office
Main Office Location
131 Tower Park Drive, Waterloo, IA 50701
Tuesday Hours: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Waterloo - 224 West 6th Street
224 West 6th Street, Waterloo, IA 50701
Tuesday Hours: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Waverly Branch
2101 4th Street Sw, Waverly, IA 50677
Tuesday Hours: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM